Berserk 298 - Unleash Your Demons

Evil_Genius' Berserk community, Kentaro Miura's epic masterpiece, still active and translated. (Please don't ask about older Volumes. Buy from DarkHorse and support Miura.)

Moderator: EG Members

arke
Beware my tactical spam

Berserk 298 - Unleash Your Demons

Post by arke »

Miura is still alive apparently! Certainly surprised me.

[Evil_Genius]Berserk_v34c298.rar
Starnum
Elven King

Re: Berserk 298 - Unleash Your Demons

Post by Starnum »

w00t!
dialdfordesi
I live in a giant bucket.

Post by dialdfordesi »

EG always happens to time their releases when I need a study break. It's just proof of how awesome you guys are!

Edit:
That last pic with Zodd is so awesome, but not as awesome as waiting less than a month for the next chapter!
Trust me, I'm a doctor!
Matt
imanewbie

Post by Matt »

Thank you!
lon3vvolf
n00b Smasher

Post by lon3vvolf »

Thank you!

my massive stiffy just grew even more considering the wait will only be 1 month for the next release! :D happy holidays
Deathbringer
n00b eater

Post by Deathbringer »

Heh, by the end of the chapter, i can´t tell if Sonia is just surprised at the sight of Ganishka´s army or if she´s having one of her clairvoyance moments.

And isn't Griffith a little obvious to the civilians that he possesses a demon army?

Maybe they´ll be considered as divine warriors or something since it´s doubtful that Griffith will lose the people support after all this, especially since he´s saving them at this very moment.
DrPepperPro
Dirty Sennin

Post by DrPepperPro »

Thanks for putting my coloring on the front page!

I can imagine a couple of things to solve the problem of the demon army:

-Griffith will have let the main human army be killed by Ganishka or let the demons eat them. This would only work of course if the royalty and civilians that escaped didn't see the transformation, which is very possible since there was a very steep hill there.