Berserk Chapter 302 up...

Evil_Genius' Berserk community, Kentaro Miura's epic masterpiece, still active and translated. (Please don't ask about older Volumes. Buy from DarkHorse and support Miura.)

Moderator: EG Members

chibivash
imanewbie

Berserk Chapter 302 up...

Post by chibivash »

Sorry if I'm not supposed to do this, but I'm sure people have been waiting!
dialdfordesi
I live in a giant bucket.

Re: Berserk Chapter 302 up...

Post by dialdfordesi »

You should be sorry...
Trust me, I'm a doctor!
arke
Beware my tactical spam

Post by arke »

No. You shouldn't.
The Herald
Tastes like burning!

Post by The Herald »

I don't get what this forum is about ... there's no link or anything to CH 302.
Audentis Fortuna Juvet - Virgil
ShinigamiGuts
n00b Smasher

Post by ShinigamiGuts »

Does miura take drugs? WTf is berserk turning into? God damn these chapters suck
Death&Rebirth
Mastered PM

Post by Death&Rebirth »

Up it is...

There will be no Gutts until this arc finish (or until they reach an outcome).
Just plain art, no dialogues whatsoever. I presume the next, being the contrary, with more dialogue and curious info on the Emperor.
Wandering_Mystic
n00b Smasher

Post by Wandering_Mystic »

Well the lead at the end of 302 (those 3 bars of text that Miura's gotten into the habit of including at the end of each chapter) announces that Ganishka will reveal his background in the next chapter (due out by May 8th) so I imagine I'll have my work cut out for me there. This chapter was pretty much scenic, which I'll forgive as long as these get release regularly again. I miss decoding archaic old man expressions. Maybe some more background about apostles in general would also get revealed.
The Herald
Tastes like burning!

Post by The Herald »

ok i don't know what you guys are talking about, because i can't find a DL for 302 anywhere on this site ...
Audentis Fortuna Juvet - Virgil
Bifrost
imanewbie

Post by Bifrost »