The Division

Welcome to the official EG Gaming Buzkashi League (EGBL).

Moderator: EG Members

newbified
n00b Smasher

The Division

Post by newbified »

Anyone playing? I'm having great fun with it so far even though I just picked it up yesterday.
Steeples scrape the sky, Praising God.
Everything here exists for God, is sacrificed to God.
For those who have nothing to sacrifice,
It can be a very heartless city indeed.
dialdfordesi
I live in a giant bucket.

Re: The Division

Post by dialdfordesi »

It's my shit, I love it.
Trust me, I'm a doctor!
Sandman
Dirty Sennin

Post by Sandman »

The last time I tried to play they had a server maintenance thing happen and I said fuck that after the 3rd or 4th time its happened :evil:
Thank you sir, may I have another :twisted: :whip:
Starnum
Elven King

Post by Starnum »

I've been trying to get Gamefly to send it to me, but no luck. Dark Souls III and Fallout 4 consume my gaming schedule in the meantime.
Sandman
Dirty Sennin

Post by Sandman »

I have gamefly as well I have found that the game delivery or Q system sucks :evil:

How is Dark Souls III? I saw a short intro animation that look pretty cool but I have not liked the last two games... I guess it is just too difficult for me :(

If it was a berserk game I would play it till I got it but that is not the case so...
Thank you sir, may I have another :twisted: :whip:
Starnum
Elven King

Post by Starnum »