Diablo 3

Welcome to the official EG Gaming Buzkashi League (EGBL).

Moderator: EG Members

Sandman
Dirty Sennin

Diablo 3

Post by Sandman »

Pretty fun so far not to crazy about always needing to be connected to the internet to play... people with laptop and no mobile internet must be really pissed :evil:

Started playing the monk definitely a welcome addition to the classes... I wonder what classes they will have with the expansion pack... I don't plan on playing online for some odd reason diablo isn't the same when u are playing with others... probably because I want all the loot to my self :twisted:
Thank you sir, may I have another :twisted: :whip:
dialdfordesi
I live in a giant bucket.

Re: Diablo 3

Post by dialdfordesi »

Witch Doctor is my shit. I know once I beat normal I'll be getting my butt kicked, but right now it's so damn fun.
Trust me, I'm a doctor!
Sandman
Dirty Sennin

Post by Sandman »

new patch and now authentication issues i just wanted a single player game that didnt require the internet :evil: :stupid: :wtf: :censored:
Texanian
notanewb

Post by Texanian »

Agreed,Internet Connection require is shit ... I hope Blizzard will do something with it ..... if not ,then need to download cracked one(cant belive i said it about one of the Blizzard games....)
"Then you will come to think of things in a wide sense, and taking the Void as the Way, you will thee the Way as Void.In the void is virtue, and no evil. Wisdom has existence, principle has existence,spirit is nothingness."- M.M (TBO5R)
tsubaimomo
Augh! Bright sky fire burn eyes!

Post by tsubaimomo »

There aren't any good cracked versions yet, since all the AI and game logic comes from Blizzard's servers. So all of that needs proper emulation, which will take a while. This site is a good news source for progress on the various server emulators: http://darkblizz.org/Forum2/
War Machine
Tastes like burning!

Post by War Machine »