Breakfast!? What do you have?

Way off-topic, and allowed! General discussions on anything and everything.

Moderator: EG Members

Kordell
imanewbie

Breakfast!? What do you have?

Post by Kordell »

ToAsT and BuTTer FTW!!!
a burden is in my soul...perfection is my goal
Starnum
Elven King

Re: Breakfast!? What do you have?

Post by Starnum »

Typically, a bowl of cereal. >.>
dialdfordesi
I live in a giant bucket.

Post by dialdfordesi »

Nothing, I usually will have coffee if I do grab something in the morning.
Trust me, I'm a doctor!
newbified
n00b Smasher

Post by newbified »

Generally skip breakfast. Just a lot of coffee and water until lunch.
Steeples scrape the sky, Praising God.
Everything here exists for God, is sacrificed to God.
For those who have nothing to sacrifice,
It can be a very heartless city indeed.
brunoafh
This is my new home

Post by brunoafh »

I think breakfast is a very important part of daily living. I usually just have bread or vegetables due to my morning being really busy, but I'd like to change that and get a more well rounded meal in the morning.

It's come to this. Berserk releases are so sparse breakfast is a more viable discussion.
Kordell
imanewbie

Post by Kordell »

brunoafh wrote:It's come to this. Berserk releases are so sparse breakfast is a more viable discussion.
breakfast is certainly important but as i examine myself i recognize that the slight physical pain i may feel when i miss breakfast doesn`t compare to the deep inward pain that the absence of the next chapter of berserk causes me (i may exaggerate a little but you get the point). because of this observation i would say that berserk may mean more to me than breakfast which in my opinion makes it more viable for discussion.
Texanian
notanewb

Post by Texanian »